Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Ladera Elementary School Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Laps with a Loved One
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Board Meeting
TUSD Board Room
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 23
Trimesters End
End of T2
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meeting
  • First/Last Day of School
  • Holidays
  • Non-Student Days
  • Trimesters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event